Contactos


Base Naval de Lisboa

Alfeite

2810-001 Almada

210 984 890 || 210 984 891

 30 36 90 || 30 36 91

cnoca@marinha.pt

http://www.cnoca.org/

https://www.facebook.com/cnoca.clubenautico/

Seccionistas

Posto Náutico Eng Barata da Silveira ✆ 910 067 956
barata.silveira@marinha.pt
APNEIA e Caça Submarina Cte Bravo da Guia ✆ 963 107 028
bravo.guia@marinha.pt
pesca.submarina@cnoca.org
CANOAGEM Ten Matias Frazão matias.frazao@marinha.pt
canoagem@cnoca.org
CRUZEIROS Eng Santos Coutinho ✆ 964 113 859
santos.coutinho@marinha.pt
cruzeiros@cnoca.org
GOLFE Cte Silva Gouveia silva.gouveia@marinha.pt
golfe@cnoca.org
MERGULHO AUTÓNOMO Cte Zambujo Madeira cnocasecmerg@gmail.com
mergulho@cnoca.org
NATAÇÃO Ten Sandra Cruz Conceição ✆ 210 935 669 / 30 12 69
sandra.marisa.cruz@marinha.pt
natacao@cnoca.org
SURF Ten Teresa Torres Gama maria.teresa.gama@marinha.pt
surf@cnoca.org
TÉNIS Direção tenis@cnoca.org
cnoca@marinha.pt
TIRO DESPORTIVO Ten Arez Gonçalves arez.Goncalves@marinha.pt
tiro.desportivo@cnoca.org
VELA Eurico Teodoro ✆ 918 428 361
vela@cnoca.org
Escola de Vela  escolavela@cnoca.org
VOLEIBOL Ten Patrícia Dias da Trindade voleibol@cnoca.org
WINDSURF Ten Afonso Cruz Jordão ✆ 965 186 572
cruz.jordao@marinha.pt
windsurf@cnoca.org

Encarregados de Cruzeiros

ALTAIR II Eng Santos Coutinho
✆ 964 113 859
santos.coutinho@marinha.pt
SABIK Ten Cruz Jordão
✆ 965 186 572
cruz.jordao@marinha.pt
STRATUS Capucho Paulo
jacapuchopaulo44@gmail.com
CANOPUS Cte Alves Teixeira
✆ 962 867 699
ricardo.alves.teixeira@marinha.pt
Cte Bravo da Guia
✆ 963 107 028
bravo.guia@marinha.pt