Contactos


Base Naval de Lisboa

Alfeite

2810-001 Almada

210 984 890 || 210 984 891

 30 36 90 || 30 36 91

cnoca@marinha.pt

http://www.cnoca.org/

https://www.facebook.com/cnoca.clubenautico/

Seccionistas

Posto Náutico Eng Barata da Silveira barata.silveira@marinha.pt
APNEIA e Caça Submarina Cte Anjinho Mourinha pesca.submarina@cnoca.org
Ten Violante da Luz
CANOAGEM Cte José Monteiro Fiadeiro canoagem@cnoca.org
CRUZEIROS Cte Pinto da Silva cruzeiros@cnoca.org
GOLFE Cte Silva Gouveia golfe@cnoca.org
MERGULHO AUTÓNOMO Cte Rui Zambujo Madeira mergulho@cnoca.org
NATAÇÃO Cte Santos de Campos natacao@cnoca.org
SURF Ten Teresa Torres Gama surf@cnoca.org
TÉNIS Cte Reis Arenga tenis@cnoca.org
TIRO DESPORTIVO Ten Arez Gonçalves tiro.desportivo@cnoca.org
VELA Eurico Teodoro vela@cnoca.org
Escola de Vela: João Durão escolavela@cnoca.org
VOLEIBOL Ten Patrícia Dias da Trindade voleibol@cnoca.org
WINDSURF Ten Afonso Cruz Jordão windsurf@cnoca.org

Encarregados de Cruzeiros

ALTAIR Cte Pereira da Terra
pereira.terra@marinha.pt
Cte Batista Ventura
batista.ventura@marinha.pt
SABIK Cte Lopes Ribeiro
lopes.ribeiro@marinha.pt
Cte Marques Coelho
marques.coelho@marinha.pt
STRATUS Capucho Paulo
jacapuchopaulo44@gmail.com
CANOPUS Cte Lourenço da Piedade
lourenco.piedade@marinha.pt
Cte Pinto da Silva
pinto.silva@marinha.pt